Our Team

Michael Turcotte
Proprietor
Mike@turncyclesolutions.com
603.591.2776

Andy Trombly
Renovation Specialist
Andy@turncyclesolutions.com
603.591.2776

Luke Sirois
General Contracting Production Manager
Luke@turncyclesolutions.com
603.591.2776

Eric Chabot
Energy Efficiency Specialist
Eric@turncyclesolutions.com
Direct: 603.438.5422
603.591.2776

Mark Thompson
Weatherization Production Manager
Insulation@turncyclesolutions.com
603.591.2776

Ric Everhard
General Contracting Installer
Info@turncyclesolutions.com
603.591.2776

Brandon Mayhew
General Contracting Installer
Info@turncyclesolutions.com
603.591.2776

Chris Santos
Weatherization Crew Chief

 

Alex Santos
Weatherization Installer

Joe Morrill
Weatherization Installer

Luke Gassaway
General Contracting Installer

 

Josh Greenslet
General Contracting Installer

Andy LaRose
General Contracting Installer

Kristina Demello
Accounting Assistant
kristina@turncyclesolutions.com
603-591-2776

 

Alyssa Turcotte
Controller
alyssa@turncyclesolutions.com
603-591-2776

 

Heather Pfau
Office Manager
heather@turncyclesolutions.com
603-591-2776

 

 

Ryan Hughes
Weatherization Crew Chief