Our Team

Michael Turcotte
Proprietor
Mike@www.turncyclesolutions.com
603.591.2776

Rebecca Stoddard
CFO
Becky@www.turncyclesolutions.com
603.591.2776

Eric Chabot
Energy Efficiency Specialist
Eric@www.turncyclesolutions.com
Direct: 603.438.5422
603.591.2776

Ken Boyer
Energy Efficiency Specialist
Ken@www.turncyclesolutions.com
Direct: 603.203.3911
603.591.2776

Bob Caron
Project Manager
Bob@www.turncyclesolutions.com
603.591.2776

Mark Thompson
Weatherization Crew Chief
Insulation@www.turncyclesolutions.com
603.591.2776

Ric Everhard
General Contracting Installer
Info@www.turncyclesolutions.com
603.591.2776

Brandon Mayhew
General Contracting Installer
Info@www.turncyclesolutions.com
603.591.2776

Steve Knight

Rick Pitzl

Chris Santos